Listed below are the names of speech pathologists in your country who might be able to help you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America provides these names only to help in locating a speech pathologist who might be able to assist you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America does not warrant the competency of these speech pathologists nor guarantee their treatment.

This list is likely to include only a small number of the speech pathologists in your area and therefore might not include the names of all speech pathologists who might be able to assist you. No negative implication should be drawn about a particular speech pathologist's qualifications or competency if he or she is not included on this list.

If the individuals located below cannot assist you or are not located near you, the Stuttering Foundation of America encourages you to request a referral from them.

Ms. Marijana Balazinec, SLT
Zagreb - Sesvete 10360
38595 2751 926
marijana.b5@gmail.com
Ms. Jelena Bartolovic, SLT
Zagreb
jelena.bartolovic@gmail.com
Ms. Martina Boltuzic, M.S., CCC-SLP
Petrinja 44250
martina_boltuzic@yahoo.com
Ms. Martina Boltuzic, SLT
Petrinja
martina.boltuzic@gmail.com
Ms. Suzana Jelcic Jaksic, M.Sc., SLP
Children's Hospital Zagreb
Klaiceva 16
ZAGREB 10000
+385 1 46-00-254
+385 1 30-17-009 fax
suzana.jelcic@kbcsm.hr
Ms. Mirjana Lasan
LOGODEM
Vida Dosena 41
Zagreb 10090
+385 98 236 358
mirjana.lasan@pu.t-com.hr
Ms. Katarina Matijevic, M.S.,CCC-SLP
Ljeciliste Topusko
Trg B.J Jelacica 1G
Topusko 44415
38544886050
katarinakadic@gmail.com
www.ljeciliste-topusko.hr
Ms. Dubravka Prpic
Karlovac 47000
385 47 417 191
dubravka.prpic@gmail.com