Listed below are the names of speech pathologists in your country who might be able to help you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America provides these names only to help in locating a speech pathologist who might be able to assist you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America does not warrant the competency of these speech pathologists nor guarantee their treatment.

This list is likely to include only a small number of the speech pathologists in your area and therefore might not include the names of all speech pathologists who might be able to assist you. No negative implication should be drawn about a particular speech pathologist's qualifications or competency if he or she is not included on this list.

If the individuals located below cannot assist you or are not located near you, the Stuttering Foundation of America encourages you to request a referral from them.

Mr. Glenn Aerts
Praktijk voor Logopedie en Stottertherapie
Hendrik Speecqvest 32
Mechelen 2800
+32 (0) 15 29 10 45
+32 (0) 497 83 88 73 cell
glenn_aerts@skynet.be
*Kreeftstraat 7, 2018 Antwerpen, +32 (0) 3 633 07 20

Ms. Hilde Alewaters
Rijmenamseweg 7/22
Bonheiden 2820
+32(0)472 74 74 70
Ms. Noortje Baselet, SLT
Heverlee
noortjebaselet@hotmail.com
Ms. Isabeau Beerts, SLT
Brasschaat
isabeau.beerts@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Henny Annie Bijleveld
Dept. of Neurolinguistics
Universite de Libre de Bruxelles
50 Avenue F.D. Roosevelt C.P. 175
Brussels 1050
00 32 2 650 38 21
00 32 2 650 24 50 fax
Mr. Anke Bongaerts
L.v. Berckenlaan 69/1
Berchem 2600
0032 496 93 30 70
Ms. Isabelle Copejans
Anjelierenstraat 27
Beveren 9120
+32 (0) 3 755 51 72
isabelle-copejans@hotmail.com
Ms. Phyline De Cauderlier
Vrijputstraat 37
Deerlijk 8540
+32 (0) 476 64 21 88
EMail
Ms. Ineke De Sadeleer
Merchtem 1785
inekedesadeleer@hotmail.com
Ms. Julie De Vuyst, SLT
Sint-Gillis-Waas
julie.devuyst@hotmail.com
Ms. Lien Decavel, SLT
Beveren-Leie
liendecavel@hotmail.com
Ms. Isolde Dewyn
Wevelgem 8560
+32 (0) 486 97 23 16
logo.isolde@hotmail.com
Mr. Kurt Eggers
Praktijk Voor Logopedie, Stem-En
Stottertherapie
Nieuwstraat 65a
Tremelo 3120
32 491 56 36 11
kurt.eggers@thomasmore.be
Ms. Nele Flamang
Koningin Astridlaan 1
Bonheiden 2820
+32(0)476 22 06 84
nele.flamang@gmail.com
Ms. Julie Fleerackers
Beekstraat 59
Koningshooikt (Lier) 2500
+32 (0) 474 89 85 55
julie.fleerackers@telenet.be
Ms. Dominique Geernaert
Kluisweg 1
Buggenhout 9255
+32 (0)497 99 23 89
Ms. Sofie Godon, SLT
Mortsel
sofiegodon@gmail.com
*No longer in Mortsel.

Ms. Dorien Leroy, SLT
Mechelen
dorienleroy@hotmail.com
Ms. Tineke Masschelein
Scheldeweg 53
Gontrode 9090
+32 (0) 477 37 43 86
tineke.masschelein@gmail.com
Ms. Annelies Nys
St-Katelijne-Waver 2860
+32 (0) 498 70 12 11
Ms. Lieve Peeters
Gierle 2275
+32 (0) 14 65 19 53
peeters_lieve@telenet.be
Ms. Elke Plankaert
Zwevegem 8550
+32 (0) 56 49 04 13
elkeplanckaert@yahoo.com
Ms. Sarah Sierens
Avalon-LPC
Bommelstraat 34B
De Pinte 9840
+32 (0) 9 281 13 03
Ms. Katrien Steelandt
Gcv Hoor - en communicatiepraktijk
Gestelsebaan 98
Zoersel, Antwerp 2980
+32 (0) 486 95 34 32
katrien@hcp-zoersel.be
www.hcp-zoersel.be
Ms. Julie Valcke, SLT
Bonheiden
valckejulie@hotmail.com
Ms. Ellen Van Bijlen
Putsesteenweg 50
Koningshooikt 2500
+32 0479 13 81 10
ellenvanbijlen@hotmail.com
Ms. Jo Van der Sypt
Bloemenlaan 7
Sint-Amands 2890
+32(0)472-63 46 07
vandersypt.jo@gmail.com
Ms. Julie Van Esbroeck, SLT
Belsele
julie.vanesbroeck@parmed.be
Ms. Charlotte Van Ouytsel
De Kronkel, Eikenlaan 9
2275 Lille
Leen Vandeberg
Nieuwstraat 37
Heusden-Zolder 3550
+32 (0) 478 95 88 69 l
leen.vandeberg@telenet.be
Ms. Veronique Vanrenterghem
Bordekensstraat108
Hofstade 1981
+32 (0)486 29 19 63
vero@hetkofschip.be
Ms. Jenna Vanvooren
Kapellekensweg 5 bus 1
Kessel-Lo 3010
+32(0) 497 48 81 89
vanvooren.jenna@gmail.com
Mr. Petra Verboven
Schriek 2223
+32 (0) 485 92 98 73
petra_verboven@hotmail.com
Ms. Hanne Vermeire
Speech-Lang Therapy Practice
'De Ladder'
Lispersteenweg 291
Lier 2500
+32 (0) 3 480 91 11
hanne@deladder.be