Listed below are the names of speech pathologists in your state who might be able to help you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America provides these names only to help in locating a speech pathologist who might be able to assist you in treating stuttering. The Stuttering Foundation of America does not warrant the competency of these speech pathologists nor guarantee their treatment.

This list is likely to include only a small number of the speech pathologists in your area and therefore might not include the names of all speech pathologists who might be able to assist you. No negative implication should be drawn about a particular speech pathologist's qualifications or competency if he or she is not included on this list.

If the individuals located below cannot assist you or are not located near you, the Stuttering Foundation of America encourages you to request a referral from them.

Dr. Ellen Rassas Cohn, CCC-SLP
Univ of PGH/Comm Sciences & Dis.
3600 Forbes Ave. Room 6070
Pittsburgh, PA 15260-3410
(412)383-6609
ecohn@pitt.edu
*referrals only. Therapy typically conducted by students under the supervision of a certified speech language pathologist

Mrs. Jennifer Owen Connaghan, M.A., CCC-SLP
Ambler, PA 19002
jennifer_connaghan@comcast.net
Dr. Joseph G. Donaher, CCC-SLP
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
5129 Buerger Center
3500 Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104-4388
(215)590-7637
donaher@email.chop.edu
Dr. Jennifer Kleinow, CCC-SLP
Haverford, PA 19041-1306
kleinow@lasalle.edu
Mrs. Roberta Kornfield, M.S.,CCC-SLP
SpeechCare, Inc.
2137 Embassy Dr Ste 103
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717)569-8972
(717)569-7762
mailbox@speechcare.com
www.speechcare.com
Ms. Sara E. MacIntyre, M.A., CCC-SLP
YouSpeak Stuttering
1518 Walnut St Ste 1103
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(484)899-0367
sara@youspeakstuttering.com
www.youspeakstuttering.com
Mr. James M. Mancinelli, Ph.D,M.S.,CCC-SLP
Asst Professor & Director of Clinical Education
Dept of Communication Sciences & Disorders
1900 W Olney Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19141-1199
mancinelli@lasalle.edu
*School of Nursing and Health Sciences

Ms. Patti Niemtzow, M.S., CCC-SLP
510 Putnam Road
Merion, PA 19066
(610)617-8589
pniemtzow@gmail.com
*private practice

Dr. Etta Lee Nurick, CCC-SLP
Educational Solutions LLC
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
(610)203-2614
educationsol.llc@gmail.com
Ms. Vanessa Paddock, M.A., CCC-SLP
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610)745-0590
vanessapaddock@yahoo.com
Ms. Margaret Schmidt, M.A., CCC-SLP
Exton, PA 19341
(215)260-0953
gr8talker@comcast.net
Dr. Glen M. Tellis, CCC-SLP
Professor, Misericordia Univ.
Dept of Speech-Lang Pathology
100 Lake St., 234 Passon Hall
Dallas, PA 18612-1090
(570)674-6159
gtellis@misericordia.edu
Ms. Sarah Relles Vogel, M.A., CCC-SLP
Children's Hospital Philadelphia
Care Network Bucks County
500 W Butler Ave
Chalfont, PA 18914
(215)590-6968
vogels@email.chop.edu